Board of Directors

Meet Our Team

We are here to provide you and your family with the best youth baseball experience possible! We are proud to bring you a group of highly accomplished coaches and administrators. Read the bios below to learn more about the leaders in our Little League community.

C.R. Moultry  
Daniel Snyder
Vice President                         
 Jennifer Christy
Jennifer Robinson 
Secretary (Interim)

Jennifer Robinson
Player Agent    

Chuck Favor
Umpire in Chief
 Phillip Garrett
Safety Officer
Ken Robinson
Coaches Coordinator 

Jennifer Favor
Concessions Manager                         

Emily Moultry
Communication Coordinator                         
 Thomas Klosowski
Sponsorship Coordinator
VaShawn Miller
Fundraising Coordinator  
 Ayinde Zuri
jr./ Sr. Coordinator
Amanda Oliverio
Special Event Coordinator 

Local Sponsors